Top Cow Pilot Season Winners

Top Cow Pilot Season on MySpace was created with the goal of allowing fans to vote on two new comics that would receive the Top Cow seal of approval and get a next issue. The fans have voted, the votes have been tallied, and the winners have been announced. And the winners are... Velocity and Cyblade, both of which will have a second issue on its way. Cylade is written by Joshua Hale Fialkov and illustrated by Rick Mays that tells the story of an elite super-spy assassin in the vein of La Femme Nikita and Alias. Velocity is written by Joe Casey and illustrated by Kevin Maguire and is about Cyberforce's speedster Velocity has to fight evil while trying to find love (aren't we all going through that?). So keep an eye on your local comic haunt for issues 2 of both of these series. Top Cow Pilot Season MySpace Winners