Riot Shell Page 1 Winners

That whole Riot Shell contest for page 1? It's over and winners have been announced. The winner was Mr. Fusion, a.k.a. Alfredo Reyes, as the absolute winner with 1161 votes. Alfredo will get his award and will most likely return for page 2 of the issue as well. His winning page is above and you can check out the two runner-ups (James L. Cook and Julian Jones Hernandez Jr) after the jump.

James L. Cook

Julian Hernandez Jr.